Events

Marmalade Elixir of Love  Poster

Monday, May 15

  • 1:30 pm Utah Opera Resident Artists perform at Highland Cove Care Center as part of Making Sense of Alzheimer’s Month

Tuesday, May 16

  • 1:20 pm Utah Opera Resident Artists perform Opera 101 at Eisenhower Jr. High
  • 4:00-6:30 pm All-Star Youth Ensemble Rehearsal 

Wednesday, May 17

  • 12:30 pm Utah Opera Resident Artists perform Opera Star at Orem Elementary

Thursday, May 18

  • 12 PM Utah Opera Resident Artist perform for Opera Appreciation Club
  • 4:00-6:30  PM All-Star Youth Ensemble Rehearsal

Friday, May 19

  • 10:30 AM Utah Opera Resident Artists perform at Canyon Creek Senior Living Center as part of Making Sense of Alzheimer’s Month

Saturday, May 20

Monday, May 22

  • 1 PM Utah Opera Resident Artists perform Opera Star at Canyon Elementary (Cache)

Tuesday, May 23

  • 1:40 PM Utah Opera Resident Artists perform the Elixir of Love Freeze Frame at Clarke Johnson Jr. High 

Wednesday, May 24

  • 2 PM Utah Opera Resident Artists perform at Brightwork care center as part of Making Sense of Alzheimer’s Month 

Thursday, May 25

  • 3 PM Utah Opera Resident Artists perform at Legacy Village Memory Care as part of Making Sense of Alzheimer’s Month

Friday, May 26

  • 10:00 AM Finishing Touches forSymphony Season Finale: The Rite of Spring, Abravanel Hall, ticketed through USUO/ArtTix. Also part of Making Sense of Alzheimer’s Month with tickets offered to those in Alzheimer’s Care Programs & Facilities.
  • Making Sense of Alzheimers Month Finishing Touches Flyer

 

You are here: